Österslättsskolan
Erik Dahlbergsvägen 14
374 81 Karlshamn
Sjukanmälan: 0454 – 813 34 (görs dagligen innan 07.30)
Expedition: 
Laila Erléus 0454 – 813 30, laila.erleus@utb.karlshamn.se
                   Tina Book   0454 – 813 38,  christina.book@utb.karlshamn.se


Rektor
: Gurli Lindvall 0454 – 813 32, gurli.lindvall@utb.karlshamn.se
Bitr. rektor: Salim Saab 0454 – 813 31, salim.saab@utb.karlshamn.se

Specialpedagog: Nina Bergstrand 0454 – 57 45 92, nina.bergstrand@utb.karlshamn.se
Skolsköterska: Anneli Bengtsson 0454 – 813 39, anneli.bengtsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Skolkurator: Helena Westlund 0454 – 813 47, helena.westlund@utb.karlshamn.se

SYV: PG Frejborn 0454 – 813 35, 0702 – 666233, pg.frejborn@utb.karlshamn.se
Bibliotek: Therese Allen 0454 – 813 46, therese.allen@utb.karlshamn.se
IKT-pedagog: Martin Beike 0454 – 57 46 08, martin.beike@utb.karlshamn.se
IT-support: 0454 – 811 37, itsupport@utb.karlshamn.se
Vaktmästare: 0454 – 813 41, 0702 – 650022
Kök: 0454 – 813 45

Kontakt: osterslattsskolan@utb.karlshamn.se
E-post till personal: förnamn.efternamn@utb.karlshamn.se
E-postlista över mentorer finns här.