Namn

Efternamn

E-post adress

Adam Åberg adam.aberg@utb.karlshamn.se
Álvaro Ripoll Cabrera alvaro.ripollcabrera@utb.karlshamn.se
Anette Klang anette.klang@utb.karlshamn.se
Anna Carlsson anna.carlsson01@utb.karlshamn.se
Anna Håkansson anna.hakansson@utb.karlshamn.se
Anna Nordgren anna.nordgren@utb.karlshamn.se
Anne-Charlotte Ljung annecharlotte.ljung@utb.karlshamn.se
Birgitta Olsson birgitta.olsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Camilla Persson camilla.persson@utb.karlshamn.se
Charlotte Svensson charlotte.svensson@utb.karlshamn.se
Daniel Borneus daniel.borneus@utb.karlshamn.se
Danielle Tourwé danielle.tourwe@utb.karlshamn.se
Emelie Palmquist emelie.palmquist@utb.karlshamn.se
Emma Gunnarsson emma.gunnarsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Freddy Stark freddy.stark@utb.karlshamn.se
Ghassan Al-Obaidi ghassan.alobaidi@utb.karlshamn.se
Gunilla Dietrichsson gunilla.dietrichsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Hanna Olsson Friberg hanna.olssonfriberg@utb.karlshamn.se
Hans Bergman hans.bergman@utb.karlshamn.se
Hans Palmqvist hans.palmqvist@utb.karlshamn.se
Henrik Jonsson henrik.jonsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Håkan Mattisson hakan.mattisson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jan Carlson jan.carlson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jennie Kjellsson jennie.kjellsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jennie Mattsson jennie.mattsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jens Nilsson jens.nilsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jimmy Sjöholm jimmy.sjoholm@utb.karlshamn.se
Johnny Conradsson johnny.conradsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Johnny Sundström johnny.sundstrom@utb.karlshamn.se
Karin Petersson karin.petersson@utb.karlshamn.se
Kerstin Mattsson kerstin.mattsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Lars Axelsson lars.axelsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Lena Söderberg lena.soderberg@utb.karlshamn.se
Lena Torshall lena.torshall@utb.karlshamn.se
Magnus Jonsson magnus.jonsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Marina Jönsson marina.jonsson1@utb.karlshamn.se
Marita Bergquist marita.bergquist@utb.karlshamn.se
Mats Andreasson mats.andreasson@utb.karlshamn.se
Monica Johansson monica.johansson1@utb.karlshamn.se
Nathalie Hosari rawan.hosari@utb.karlshamn.se
Niklas Henriksson niklas.henriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Nina Bergstrand nina.bergstrand@utb.karlshamn.se
Per-Göran Frejborn pg.frejborn@utb.karlshamn.se
Pia Nilsson pia.nilsson@utb.karlshamn.se
René Saulesco rene.saulesco@utb.karlshamn.se
Sanja Sesvecan Eriksson sanja.sesvecaneriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Shyhrete Berisha shyhrete.berisha@utb.karlshamn.se
Susanne Svensson susanne.svensson@utb.karlshamn.se
Therese Allén therese.allen@utb.karlshamn.se
Tobias Bengtsson tobias.bengtsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Venus Shehab venusahmed.ahmed@utb.karlshamn.se
Victor Naumann Tufvesson victor.naumann@utb.karlshamn.se